Term Dates

  • Autumn 1: Friday 6 September 2019 – Friday 25 October 2019
  • Autumn 2: Monday 4 November 2019 – Friday 20 December 2019
  • Spring 1: Monday 6 January 2020 – Friday 14 February 2020
  • Spring 2: Monday 24 February 2020 – Friday 3 April 2020
  • Summer 1: Monday 20 April 2020 – Friday 22 May 2020
  • Summer 2: Monday 1 June 2020 – Thursday 24 July 2020

Inset Days:

  • Friday 6th September 2019
  • Friday 20th December 2019
  • Monday 6th January 2020
  • Monday 24th February 2020
  • Friday 10th July 2020

Dates for your diary:

  • W/C 12th November – National Anti-Bullying Week
  • W/C 19th November – National Nursery Rhyme Week
  • 7th December – Christmas Fair
  • 11th December – Christmas Dinner Day
  • 19th December – Years 1-6 to the Pantomime
  • 20th December – Non-Uniform Day: Christmas Jumper Day
  • 14th-16th January 2019 – Year 6 Residential to Lea Green
  • 13th – 16th May 2019 – SATs for Year 6 pupils
  • W/C 10th June 2019 – Phonics screening for KS1
  • 28th June 2019 – Summer Fair
  • 24th July 2019 – Year 6 Leavers Disco
  • 25th July 2019 – Year 6 Leavers Assembly